Aestralus 13

Aestralus 13 is a short story I wrote in early 2012 for the Canberra Science Fiction Guild’s annual anthology, but missed out on being accepted because I couldn’t get the word limit down to 2,000 words. Aestralus 13 is linked to the bigger story, Reciprocity.

I may reproduce some of the story here. Stay tuned.

Author: Robert M. Easterbrook

I'm one of those tall thin guys who looks around a lot and keeps to himself. I've recently completed a PhD, thinking it might be useful for something. I'm also a dreamer, because dreaming is far more interesting than the mundane.

Leave a Reply

